Reviews

    review rating 5  Recently my tour is Ooty with family in anic holiday package good receiving I am more tours in more packages but anic holiday is best tq Sania your best responsible person tq so much

    thumb Mohammed Arif Shaik
    6/16/2019

    review rating 4  Travel Anic team is so supporting and they are having good local connection for safer and confort travel in south region.... Thanks to Sonia. will plan more tour in future from them...share with friend too.

    thumb Tushar Pophale
    2/21/2019

    review rating 5  I think that, the ever best travel agency in kerala is anic holidays. Because the agency is fine in, 1,honesty2, safety3, enjoymentSo that I choose anic holidays for my all weekend trips in overall indiaBest one at cheep rate...

    thumb christo scaria
    11/07/2017

    review rating 4  Jeep safari is really interesting and refreshing. This to do at Thekkady.

    thumb Bhavnesh Patel
    5/27/2019

    review rating 5  Our experience with Anic holidays is one worth sharing . Jincy from Anic was quiet helpful even with last minute requests and was ever so polite in our conversations. The trip was beautifully organized and Anic would be our first choice for any future travel needs.

    thumb Divya Raman
    12/31/2019

    review rating 1  Waste travelling package All are fake persons don't waste people they are very irresponsible persons they don't know how to prepare travel package... They are very money mind persons.. Don't pay advance also...

    thumb vaishnavi cafe
    10/08/2019

    review rating 5  The place is so wonderful and nice to visit. Our trip to kerela is so wonderful. But these wonderful ness in our trip is brought none other than Anic holidays...

    thumb Sahil Lalakiya
    5/01/2018

    review rating 5  Hello..... Unforgettable ossum Kerala trip we enjoyed a lot mam....the arrangement of food in whole journey was very tasty ...we all loved it.....at beginning we felt very nervous... But when we met you Raji mam we enjoyed a lot ......in last movement we felt some problems but driver Danish helped us... He is very caring.... Overall Anic holidays is very nice, fabulous tourism.....

    thumb Kamal Otari
    5/14/2018

    review rating 5  Gods own country the tagline of kerala tourism. After visiting kerala without any doubt i would say it is really god's own country. A great and soulful experience with the nature. Our itinerary was well planned covering all the beautiful destinations kochi, Alleppey, kumarakom, munnar, thekkady and the best part is Alleppey back waters and make sure you don't miss a stay in Alleppey house boat. I, along with 5 other people went on a week long trip in January. Planned with Anic holidays which i prefer as the best. Everything was very well planned by Jincy and she was very helpful starting from trip planning till the end of trip and we didn't had any hassle in the complete trip. The resorts they booked were very safe, pleasent place and the trip was really well arranged by them. On top of everything, they provide the best and Cheap packages of all. Coming to the driver, he was really wonderful in assisting us during the entire vacation. His driving is safe, superb and even the small restaurants or stops that he took us were really good . He was extremely co-operative, understanding and was genuinely helping us with whatever we were expecting in our trip to Kerala. I had a wonderful experience. Enjoyed staying in houseboat & it was a very well organized trip. Thank you so much Anic Holidays and special thanks to Jincy for making my trip so easy and interesting and looking forward to travel again with your assistance.

    thumb Manikanta Reddy
    2/18/2020

    review rating 5  Good work its nice trip for us 1st day to last day its total comfortable to enjoy ,coorg is super place to enjoy do the package in anic holiday jaison james ,jincy do the good work total driver vechicl ,rooms places is good. . 5star rating

    thumb cheenakula ss
    7/01/2019

    review rating 5  It was nice experience with anic holidays, worth of money and I like very much their politeness, trust worthy people. Looking forward for same kind of services in future trips also. Thank u very much anic holidays.

    thumb Eruvuri Ramprasad
    10/27/2019

    review rating 5  The place we stayed was very nice. Very peaceful and a nice trip. Thanks to anic holidays!

    thumb RS Yazhini
    3/26/2019

    review rating 5  Wonderful experience, Everyone must experience this safari ride if you are planning trip to Kerala, don't miss this. Very Friendly driver. Thank you so much..

    thumb Avanthi Bhatta
    7/26/2019

    review rating 5  Really a best and loving cab drivers. He takes care and visiting more places Per day. I Say frankly. This travels is really THE BEST.

    thumb Vijai Karthik
    7/15/2019

    review rating 4  We, group of 6 people visited Kerala, arrangements of which were made by Anic Holidays. Accommodation/hotels provided at all destinations were excellent. Vehicle was good and Driver was a very sobar, good natured and polite. We all enjoyed our Kerala trip to the fullest extent. Special thanks to Ms Sonia Ma'am for her cooperation and support from arranging to end of the trip. Thanks team Anic.

    thumb Arvind Doye
    12/18/2019

    review rating 4  The caring of customer is good As I am student they take value of money They are good guardian for the trip They are best in traveling , resorts , hotels,cabs service in Kerala

    thumb Perumalla akhil
    1/22/2018

    review rating 5  Thanks for the excellent service from end to end , also for the last moment adjustments for making our trip more smooth. Driver raneesh, provided by you was very polite and a safe driver as well. Would like to travel again with you and would definitely recommend your travels ...

    thumb nagendra prabhu
    12/10/2017

    review rating 4  Team of Anic is supporting and hotels and other things were arranged very nicely. I want mention one thing that you (Anic team) also suggest the best trip or way which cover more place in same period of time so travelling time cut. That means nearby places.

    thumb Dinesh Parmar
    1/16/2020

    review rating 5  Hello..... Unforgettable ossum Kerala trip we enjoyed a lot mam....the arrangement of food in whole journey was very tasty ...we all loved it.....at beginning we felt very nervous... But when we met you Raji mam we enjoyed a lot ......in last movement we felt some problems but driver Danish helped us... He is very caring.... Overall Anic holidays is very nice, fabulous tourism.....

    thumb Kamal Otari
    5/16/2018

    review rating 5  It was an amazing planned trip ๐Ÿ™‚ thank you so much , everything was well organised.

    thumb Kejal Bafna
    2/01/2019

    review rating 5  Myself kamal divecha. We had booked 9 days and 8 night tour package including kerala and Tamil nadu. We were group of 17 people. Mr. Jaison James(anic holidays) arranged our tour . The Hotels were very nice and the breakfast in every hotel was very good . Our driver in tempo traveller Mr. Nasar was also very good person. Myself and all our group members enjoyed a lot. Thanks to Mr. Jaison james( anic holidays) for arranging our tour.

    thumb kamal divecha
    5/30/2018

    review rating 5  Really a best and loving cab drivers. He takes care and visiting more places Per day. I Say frankly. This travels is really THE BEST.

    thumb Vijai Karthik
    7/15/2019

    review rating 4  Nice hospitality. Jeep safari was very good. Driver was having very good knowledge about the place. Overall it was nice experience

    thumb solman rupesh
    8/05/2019

    review rating 5  It was excellent experience of Kerala trip. Stay at green ridge munnar, camel back plantation bunglow thekady and Uday Resorts Trivandrum was extremely good and memorable. However needs some improvement at Shanthitheram resorts @Aallepy and Jeevan Beach @Kovalam.Though both locations are very good.Require upgradation with regard to cleanliness of rooms and breakfast. Site Seeing: Following 4 points are very fascinating and tourists visiting Kerala should not mis it. Eravikulam Natural Park _Munnar Backwater ride @Periyar Lake Thekady Backwater ride@ Aalepy Hawah Beach Kovalam. Site Seeing not worth watching: Poovar Boat Ride : Not good .Very expensive. Must avoid. Trivandrum Zoo: Not cleaned. At the end thanks a lot to Anic holidays and their wonderful team members Jisha and Saji Chettian for their planning and efforts. I Would surely recommends anic holidays to my friends and relatives. Atul A. Jog

    thumb Atul Jog
    11/16/2019

    review rating 5  It was very nice experience with anic holidays for my kerala tour..since the day of starting to last day they take care of us..specially JINSI always ready to help us and suggest what is gud for us..vehicle, driver and hotels are very good as per my expectation..Overall Value for money...Thanks for such a nice experience..Must visit Kerala with Anic Holidays..

    thumb Ravin Gupta
    12/13/2019

    review rating 5  Nice trip, cab and hotels is very nice. Driver is good and co oprative.good service for recive the railway station to all trip and return to railway station on complition of tour.in hotels breakfast is good quality .room service is nice. Thanks to anic holidays for our trip is memorable

    thumb tilak gaidhani
    3/12/2019

    review rating 5  Good work its nice trip for us 1st day to last day its total comfortable to enjoy ,coorg is super place to enjoy do the package in anic holiday jaison james ,jincy do the good work total driver vechicl ,rooms places is good. . 5star rating

    thumb cheenakula ss
    7/01/2019

    review rating 5  They gave the best holiday we could ever ask for , and the memories from such trip will remain forever. Thank you for giving memories for life time, and Thank you Kerala for the beautiful hospitality.

    thumb Abhilash Parida
    1/29/2018

    review rating 5  Excellent hospitality Ms Risha is very polite in nature Had take cared of everything we want Family enjoyed a lot Driver cum guide Arun is also very caring and helping in all matters

    thumb Prateek Jain
    5/25/2018

    review rating 4  all peoples concerned with this company are so much supportive... understanding.. and helpful... only thing i want to share to company that u can increase one more destination.. instead of giving 2-2 days at one destination... all other is best... thank u... enjoyed a-lot...

    thumb Chetan Tathed
    12/15/2017

    review rating 4  We were four people trip to Kerala via Anis tours and travels. It was excellent trip and we enjoyed for six days. It was nicely arranged and hotels were very good special tanks to Kumar our driver.

    thumb diwakar patil
    1/25/2018

    review rating 5  Best arrangements......best services....very helpful staff and owners at all the destinations......had a great experience with anic holidays.... Special thanks to jisha and raji ma'am...who made our trip joyful ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜โค

    thumb Naimah Naimah
    1/29/2020

    review rating 5  We went to visit kerla it was nice arrangement done by Anic Holidays . I am happy with ture

    thumb Md Intaf Alam
    3/26/2018

    review rating 4  Entire tour nicely arrange by soniya mam.she always communicated with us regarding hotel cab etc.We face problem only 1st day when our cab (innnova) driver refuse to start trip due to more luggage according to him,then a tempo traveller arrange by mam immediately with extra charges.Driver of tempo traveller {Mr Jeans} was very polite & supportive.

    thumb Akhilesh Rahangdale
    2/01/2020

    review rating 5  Best and good trip they have arranged for us,jeep safari is best and staffs are very polite and explaining more about the planning trip in thekkady and Trip goes very BEST and Thanks to ANIC HOLIDAYS

    thumb PRAVEEN KUMAR
    7/24/2019